Weekly Sunday Service
Sunday June 26, 2022
“Investment Advice”
Rev. Pam Wagner

Sunday June 19, 2022
“Imperfect”
Philip Tesarek

 
Sunday June 12, 2022
“Our Friend Wisdom”
Rev. Alma Aguirre-Olivares

Sunday June 5, 2022
“Anoint Us”
Rev. Alma Aguirre-Olivares

Sunday May 29, 2022
“What Do We Know?”
Rev. Alma Aguirre-Olivares

Sunday May 22, 2022
“No More Night”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday May 15, 2022
“Crisis in Ukraine”
Steve Evers, In Touch Missions Director

Sunday May 8, 2022
“The Shepherd”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday May 1, 2022
“I See the Light”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday April 24, 2022
“The Blessed Ones”
Rev. Alma Aguirre-Olivares

He is Risen!
Easter Sunday 2022
“In Spite of Everything”
Rev. Deborah Lerner
9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.