Sunday March 29, 2020 “Focus on Forgiveness: Reconciliation” Rev. Deborah Lerner

 

 
March 22, 2020 “Focus on Forgiveness: Forgiving” Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday March 15, 2020 “Focus on Forgiveness: God’s Forgiveness” Rev. Deborah Lerner

 

Sunday March 8, 2020 “Focus on Forgiveness: Transforming Anger” Rev. Deborah Lerner

 
Sunday, March 1, 2020 “Focus on Forgiveness: Guilt & Shame” Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday February 23, 2020 Parable from the Outside:  Cornelius Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday February 16, 2020“Parables from the Outside:  The Samaritan Woman at the Well”  Rev.  Deborah Lerner

Sunday February 9, 2020 ”Parables from the Outside:  Zacchaeus” Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday, February 2, 2020 “Relentless Hope  Rev.  Alma Aguirre-Olivares

 
Sunday, January 26, 2020 “Lighten Up!” Rev. Stephanie Soon

Sunday, January 19, 2020 “Three Simple Rules: Stay In Love With God” Rev. Deborah Lerner