Weekly Sunday Service
Sunday November 27, 2022
“Trust and Faith”
Philip Teseract

Sunday November 20, 2022
“First Fruits”

Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday November 13, 2022
“Be Glad and Rejoice”
Rev. Deborah Lerner
9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

Sunday November 6, 2022
9:00 a.m.
Special guest Preacher:
Dr. Travis Freeman
 

11:00 a.m.
A Glorious Inheritance”

Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday October 30, 2022
Worship in the Park
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday October 23, 2022
Stand By Me”

Rev. Alma Aguirre-Olivares

9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

Sunday October 16, 2022
Wrestling with God”
Rev. Deborah Lerner
9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

Sunday October 9, 2022
Anxious for Nothing: Think about These Things”
Rev. Deborah Lerner
 

9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

Sunday October 2, 2022
“Anxious for Nothing: Experience the Peace of God”
Rev. Deborah Lerner
9:00 a.m.

11:00 a.m.

Sunday September 25, 2022
“Anxious for Nothing: Ask for What You Need”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday September 18, 2022
“Let Your Gentleness Be Known”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday September 11, 2022
“Anxious for Nothing:  Rejoice in the Lord!”
Rev. Deborah Lerner