Weekly Sunday Service
Sunday September 25, 2022
“Anxious for Nothing: Ask for What You Need”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday September 18, 2022
“Let Your Gentleness Be Known”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday September 11, 2022
“Anxious for Nothing:  Rejoice in the Lord!”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday September 4, 2022
“Why Work?”
Rev. Ron Friesen

Sunday August 28, 2022
“Fountain of Living Water”
Rev. Alma Aguirre-Olivares

Sunday August 21, 2022
“Full of Grace”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday August 14, 2022
“The New Self”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday August 7, 2022
“Rooted in Christ”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday July 31, 2022
“Christ in All”
Rev. Deborah Lerner

Sunday July 24, 2022
“Whale of a Tale”
Rev. Pam Wagner

Sunday July 17, 2022
“Reaching the Breaking Point”
Rev. Alma Aguirre Olivares