Sunday November 12, 2017 “Kingdom Tales: Waiting” Rev. Galene Boyett

Sunday November 4, 2017 “The Resurrection of the Body” Rev. Deanna Self-Price

 

Sunday October 29, 2017 “The Forgiveness of Sins” Rev. Deanna Self-Price

 

Sunday October 22, 2017 “The Church & the Communion of Saints” Rev. Galene Boyett

 

Sunday October 15, 2017 “The Holy Spirit” Rev. Galene Boyett

 

Sunday October 8, 2017 “Jesus Christ” Rev. Galene Boyett

 
Sunday October 1, 2017 “God” Rev. Galene Boyett

Sunday September 24, 2017 “Moses, or…A Parting of the Ways” Rev. Deanna Self-Price

 

Sunday September 17, 2017 “Moses, or…Who Am I?” Rev. Galene Boyett

 
Sunday September 10, 2017 “Moses, or…The Prince of Egypt” Rev. Deanna Self-Price