Sunday September 17, 2017 “Moses, or…Who Am I?” Rev. Galene Boyett

 
Sunday September 10, 2017 “Moses, or…The Prince of Egypt” Rev. Deanna Self-Price

Sunday September 3, 2017 “Joseph: A Feast of Reconciliation”
Rev. Galene Boyett

Sunday August 27, 2017 “Joseph: Aged to Perfection” Rev. Galene Boyett

Sunday August 20, 2017 “Joseph: A ‘Favorite’ Problem” Rev. Galene Boyett

Sunday August 13, 2017 “Jacob and Esau, or…At the River” Rev. Deanna Self-Price

 
Sunday August 6, 2017 “Jacob and Esau, or…Modern Family” Rev. Deanna Self-Price

Sunday July 30, 2017 “Your Only Son, Isaac, or…The Horns of the Dilemma!” Rev. Deanna Self-Price
 

Sunday July 23, 2017 “Abraham, Sarah, and Hagar… or, It’s Complicated Rev. Deanna Self-Price
 

Sunday July 16, 2017 “Adam and Eve – Or, How Do You Like Them Apples?!” Rev. Deanna Self-Price